Follow us

Follow The Dancehouse on:

Next event

Eric Andre - The Eric Andre Stand-Up Tour

Thu 29 Aug 2019

Eric Andre - The Eric Andre Stand-Up Tour

Comedian, actor and host of Adult Swim’s top-rated and most anarchic programme The EricAndre Show comes to the UK to tear sh*t the f*ck up.

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
Duality (6 New Operas in 6000 seconds)

Fri 06 Sep 2019

From £13.00 / £6.00*

The Tape Face Show

Sat 07 Sep 2019

From £18.00 / £16.00*

Mark Radcliffe Book Event with Dave Haslam

Tue 10 Sep 2019

From £10.00*

Jon Sopel - Inside Trump’s White House

Wed 18 Sep 2019

From £18.00*

Theo Von - Dark Arts Tour

Sun 22 Sep 2019

From £24.00*

Histeria De Venezuela

Fri 27 Sep 2019

From £30.00*

Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist

Sat 28 Sep 2019

From £15.00*

Nick Helm - Phoenix From The Flames

Fri 11 Oct 2019

From £14.00*

NADD Podcast with Special Guests

Sat 19 Oct 2019

From £25.00*

Life of the Party - Olivia Gatwood Live

Tue 22 Oct 2019

From £20.00 / £18.00*

I’ve Gotta Be Me with Danny John Jules

Fri 25 - Sat 26 Oct 2019

From £26.00*

Moon Duo

Tue 29 Oct 2019

From £16.00*

David Gower - On the Front Foot

Thu 31 Oct 2019

From £22.00*

Tom Rosenthal

Sat 02 Nov 2019

From £15.00*

Live on Mars - A Tribute to David Bowie

Thu 07 Nov 2019

From £24.50*

Top Flight Time Machine

Tue 12 Nov 2019

From £12.50*

Kevin Morby

Thu 14 Nov 2019

From £15.00*

The Dollop

Fri 15 Nov 2019

From £22.50*

Blofeld & Swann - Dancing down the Wicket

Mon 18 Nov 2019

From £25.00*

Cass McCombs

Thu 21 Nov 2019

From £17.50*

Gary Delaney - Gagster’s Paradise

Fri 22 Nov 2019

From £17.00*

Goldilocks - The Panto

Sun 15 - Tue 31 Dec 2019

From £15.00 / £10.00*

The No Sleep Podcast Tour

Sat 11 Jan 2020

From £19.50*

Josie Long - Tender

Sat 08 Feb 2020

From £16.00*

Twisted Whispers Vaudeville

Sat 22 Feb 2020

From £15.00*

John Shuttleworth’s Back

Fri 06 - Sat 07 Mar 2020

From £19.00 / £17.00*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.