Follow us

Follow The Dancehouse on:

Next event

Stuart Maconie - Jarrow, the Road to the Deep South

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Stuart Maconie - Jarrow, the Road to the Deep South

October 2016, broadcaster Stuart Maconie walked from Jarrow to London retracing the famous Jarrow Crusade 80 years on. Join him as he reflects on Britain then and now.

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
Under the Stars - Greek Theatre Show

Thu 07 Mar 2019

From £17.00*

Lights… Camera… Dance!

Sat 09 Mar 2019

From £10.00 / £7.00*

Crazy Kooky Kitsch!

Thu 28 - Sat 30 Mar 2019

From £15.00 / £10.00*

George Galloway & Friends – The Outsiders

Sat 06 Apr 2019

From £10.00*

Mo Amer & Guz Khan - Persons of Interest

Sat 13 Apr 2019

From £25.00*

Rob Newman’s Total Eclipse of Descartes

Thu 18 Apr 2019

From £14.00*

Gary Meikle - the iBrow guy

Fri 26 Apr 2019

From £15.00*

Bert Kreischer - Body Shots Tour

Sat 27 Apr 2019

From £20.00*

Clear Bright Future

Tue 30 Apr 2019

From £15.00 / £12.00*

KNT Danceworks 10th Anniversary Show

Sat 04 May 2019

From £12.00*

Andrea Gibson - Lord of the Butterflies Tour

Fri 17 May 2019

From £20.00*

Larry Dean - Bampot Tour

Sat 18 May 2019

From £12.00*

Jerry Sadowitz - Make Comedy GRATE Again!

Thu 23 May 2019

From £22.50*

A Little Comedy

Sun 26 May 2019

From £20.00*

Tan France - Naturally Tan

Tue 04 Jun 2019

From £16.50*

The Boys in Blue - Manchester City FC on Film

Wed 05 Jun 2019

From £7.00 / £5.00*

Beats on Pointe

Sat 22 Jun 2019

From £25.00 / £22.50*

Marriage on Ads

Sun 10 Nov 2019

From £20.00*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.