Follow us

Follow The Dancehouse on:

Next event

Rock and Roll Revolution featuring The Bluejays

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Rock and Roll Revolution featuring The Bluejays

Multiple award-winning band The Bluejays (featuring stars of Buddy – The Buddy Holly Story, Dreamboats & Petticoats and Million Dollar Quartet) take you on a jiving journey through the fabulous fifties!

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
Bill Ryder-Jones

Sun 23 Sep 2018

From £15.00*

David Cross - Oh Come On

Tue 25 Sep 2018

From £22.00*

Jamie Raven - Making Magic

Thu 27 Sep 2018

From £22.00 / £18.00*

The Guilty Feminist Live

Sun 07 Oct 2018

From £15.00*

Alan Johnson in Conversation

Thu 11 Oct 2018

From £12.00 / £10.00*

An Evening with Tony Walsh

Wed 17 Oct 2018

From £12.00 / £10.00*

Jilted John plus Special Guest John Otway

Sat 20 Oct 2018

From £18.00*

Freya Ridings

Sat 27 Oct 2018

From £13.50*

Connan Mockasin - Jassbusters

Fri 02 Nov 2018

From £16.00*

Graham Fellows - Completely Out of Character

Thu 08 Nov 2018

From £13.00 / £11.00*

Move It!

Sat 10 Nov 2018

From £6.00*

Brian Gorman’s One Man Bond

Sat 24 Nov 2018

From £10.00 / £7.00*

Christmas at the Dancehouse

Thu 06 - Sat 08 Dec 2018

From £15.00 / £10.00*

Aladdin

Fri 14 - Mon 31 Dec 2018

From £17.50 / £10.00*

Lamont Dozier

Fri 22 Feb 2019

From £29.50*

Stuart Maconie - Jarrow, the Road to the Deep South

Wed 06 Mar 2019

From £15.00 / £13.00*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.