Next event

Gary Meikle - the iBrow guy

Fri 26 Apr 2019

Gary Meikle - the iBrow guy

Award winning comedian and viral sensation, Gary Meikle, brings his brand new show, the iBrow guy, to Manchester! He’ll guide us throw eyebrow etiquette, logic and laws & how its changed his life and how he feels about being known forevermore as the eyebrow guy.

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
Bert Kreischer - Body Shots Tour

Sat 27 Apr 2019

From £20.00*

Clear Bright Future

Tue 30 Apr 2019

From £15.00 / £12.00*

KNT Danceworks 10th Anniversary Show

Sat 04 May 2019

From £12.00*

Stephen Morris ‘Record Play Pause’ Book Event

Thu 09 May 2019

From £8.00*

Feminists Don’t Wear Pink

Tue 14 May 2019

From £16.50*

Andrea Gibson - Lord of the Butterflies Tour

Fri 17 May 2019

From £20.00*

Larry Dean - Bampot Tour

Sat 18 May 2019

From £12.00*

Jerry Sadowitz - Make Comedy GRATE Again!

Thu 23 May 2019

From £22.50*

A Little Comedy

Sun 26 May 2019

From £20.00*

The Boys in Blue - Manchester City FC on Film

Wed 05 Jun 2019

From £7.00 / £5.00*

Chapo Trap House

Fri 07 Jun 2019

From £19.50*

Tan France - Naturally Tan

Fri 21 Jun 2019

From £16.50*

Beats on Pointe

Sat 22 Jun 2019

From £25.00 / £22.50*

The Tape Face Show

Sat 07 Sep 2019

From £18.00 / £16.00*

Nick Helm - Phoenix From The Flames

Fri 11 Oct 2019

From £14.00*

I’ve Gotta Be Me with Danny John Jules

Fri 25 - Sat 26 Oct 2019

From £26.00*

Tom Rosenthal

Sat 02 Nov 2019

From £15.00*

Marriage on Ads

Sun 10 Nov 2019

From £20.00*

Goldilocks

Sun 15 - Tue 31 Dec 2019

From £20.00 / £10.00*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.