Join our mailing list

Enter your details to get the latest news, theatre events and special offers at The Dancehouse delivered to your inbox.

Next event

Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian: Coupla Cans Tour

Fri 27 Apr 2018

Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian: Coupla Cans Tour

After selling out the 2017 leg of his smash hit Coupla Cans Tour in a matter of minutes, online sensation Mo Gilligan is adding a string of new shows for 2018 by massive popular demand!

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
Encore – A 3rd Year Arts Showcase

Sat 28 Apr 2018

From £15.00 / £13.00*

Arti-Dodgers Twist

Sat 05 May 2018

From £14.50 / £12.50*

Tim Key – Megadate

Thu 17 - Wed 30 May 2018

From £18.00*

Move It!

Sat 19 May 2018

From £6.00*

Blaze Showcase 2018

Sun 20 May 2018

From £15.00 / £12.00*

#JC4PM

Thu 24 May 2018

From £15.00*

Judith Sephuma in Manchester

Sat 09 Jun 2018

From £15.00*

A Showcase of Dance

Thu 05 - Sat 07 Jul 2018

From £15.00 / £10.00*

James Smith - Live & Uncensored

Fri 27 Jul 2018

From £26.50*

Proforma

Sat 28 Jul 2018

From £10.00*

Lazy Charlotte live in concert

Fri 24 Aug 2018

From £10.00*

Moses Sumney

Wed 19 Sep 2018

From £19.50*

Rock and Roll Revolution featuring The Bluejays

Sat 22 Sep 2018

From £15.00 / £10.00*

Bill Ryder-Jones

Sun 23 Sep 2018

From £15.00*

Jamie Raven - Making Magic

Thu 27 Sep 2018

From £22.00 / £18.00*

Jilted John plus Special Guest John Otway

Sat 20 Oct 2018

From £18.00*

Lamont Dozier

Fri 22 Feb 2019

From £29.50*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.