Follow us

Follow The Dancehouse on:

Next event

Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!

Fri 17 & Sat 18 Nov 2017

Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!

Jerry Sadowitz - comedian, magician, and all round scary man is back! With his unique combination of comedy, absolute hatred, and card tricks, every moment is guaranteed to make you feel better about YOURSELF as he bangs on about some pish or other.

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
The Nutcracker

Thu 07 - Sat 09 Dec 2017

From £15.00 / £10.00*

Cinderella

Fri 15 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

From £17.50*

Daniel Kitson - A Show for Christmas

Fri 15 Dec 2017

From £12.00*

Jim Norton: Kneeling Room Only

Sat 16 Dec 2017

From £25.00*

Jake Mitchell

Sat 27 Jan 2018

From £20.00*

Michael Portillo – Life: A Game of Two Halves

Sun 28 Jan 2018

From £17.50*

Germaine Greer - Women for Life on Earth

Sat 24 Feb 2018

From £15.00 / £10.00*

Finbar Furey and Special Guests

Sat 07 Apr 2018

From £29.00*

New Dawn Fades – A Play About Joy Division and Manchester

Wed 11 - Thu 12 Apr 2018

From £15.00 / £12.00*

Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired

Fri 20 Apr 2018

From £20.00*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.