Join our mailing list

Enter your details to get the latest news, theatre events and special offers at The Dancehouse delivered to your inbox.

Next event

Jake Mitchell

Sat 27 Jan 2018

Jake Mitchell

Jake Mitchell is a one of the biggest up and coming creators currently in the UK, having tripled his audience in the last 12 Months across several platforms.

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
Michael Portillo – Life: A Game of Two Halves

Sun 28 Jan 2018

From £17.50*

Germaine Greer - Women for Life on Earth

Sat 24 Feb 2018

From £15.00 / £10.00*

The Embroidery Girl

Tue 03 Apr 2018

From £40.00 / £32.00*

Finbar Furey and Special Guests

Sat 07 Apr 2018

From £29.00*

New Dawn Fades – A Play About Joy Division and Manchester

Wed 11 - Thu 12 Apr 2018

From £15.00 / £12.00*

Foil, Arms & Hog – Oink

Thu 19 Apr 2018

From £15.00*

Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired

Fri 20 Apr 2018

From £20.00*

Lamont Dozier

Fri 08 Jun 2018

From £29.50*

Jamie Raven - Making Magic

Thu 27 Sep 2018

From £22.00 / £18.00*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.