Follow us

Follow The Dancehouse on:

Next event

A Clockwork Orange

Sun 15 Oct 2017

A Clockwork Orange

Set in a dystopian near-future Britain, the film follows the trail of ‘ultra-violence’ conducted by a gang of youths. The screening will be introduced by the Anthony Burgess Foundation in conversation with Paula Benson, (Film + Furniture).

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
George Monbiot

Wed 18 Oct 2017

From £8.00 / £6.00*

Frankenstein & Bride of Frankenstein

Tue 24 Oct 2017

From £10.00 / £8.00*

Angelos & Barry - The New Power Generation

Thu 26 Oct 2017

From £15.00*

Lefty Scum: Josie Long, Grace Petrie, Jonny & the Baptists

Fri 03 Nov 2017

From £15.00 / £12.00*

Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit

Sat 04 Nov 2017

From £20.00*

Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!

Fri 17 & Sat 18 Nov 2017

From £22.50*

The Nutcracker

Thu 07 - Sat 09 Dec 2017

From £15.00 / £10.00*

Cinderella

Fri 15 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

From £17.50*

Jake Mitchell

Sat 27 Jan 2018

From £20.00*

Michael Portillo – Life: A Game of Two Halves

Sun 28 Jan 2018

From £17.50*

Germaine Greer - Women for Life on Earth

Sat 24 Feb 2018

From £15.00 / £10.00*

New Dawn Fades – A Play About Joy Division and Manchester

Wed 11 - Thu 12 Apr 2018

From £15.00 / £12.00*

Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired

Fri 20 Apr 2018

From £20.00*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.