Join our mailing list

Enter your details to get the latest news, theatre events and special offers at The Dancehouse delivered to your inbox.

Next event

A Showcase of Dance

Thu 06 - Sat 08 Jul 2017

A Showcase of Dance

A Showcase of Dance is the annual event which mixes completely new numbers with the best of this year’s dance works staged by NBS’ Manchester City Ballet and Jazzgalore dance companies.

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
Jacek Stachursky Show & After Show

Fri 21 Jul 2017

From £25.00*

Jake Mitchell

Sat 29 Jul 2017

From £20.00*

Luther Vandross Experience Never Too Much

Sat 02 Sep 2017

From £20.00*

Arlene! The Glitz. The Glamour. The Gossip.

Wed 20 Sep 2017

From £25.00*

Vir Das - The Boarding Das World Tour

Fri 22 Sep 2017

From £15.00*

Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit

Sat 14 Oct & Sat 04 Nov 2017

From £20.00*

Angelos & Barry - The New Power Generation

Thu 26 Oct 2017

From £15.00*

Lefty Scum: Josie Long, Grace Petrie, Jonny & the Baptists

Fri 03 Nov 2017

From £15.00 / £12.00*

Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!

Fri 17 & Sat 18 Nov 2017

From £22.50*

Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired

Fri 20 Apr 2018

From £20.00*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.