Follow us

Follow The Dancehouse on:

Next event

Blaze Academy Showcase

Sat 03 Jun 2017

Blaze Academy Showcase

Blaze Streetdance Academy and Blaze Cheer are coming together for their annual dance show. Streetdancers and cheerleaders of all ages and abilities are performing in the showcase.

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
Tom Green’s European Comedy Road Trip 2017

Sun 11 Jun 2017

From £20.00*

Fun-Key Dance Factory Showcase

Sat 17 & Sun 18 Jun 2017

From £12.00 / £10.00*

A Showcase of Dance

Thu 06 - Sat 08 Jul 2017

From £15.00 / £10.00*

Jake Mitchell

Sat 29 Jul 2017

From £20.00*

Luther Vandross Experience Never Too Much

Sat 02 Sep 2017

From £20.00*

Arlene! The Glitz. The Glamour. The Gossip.

Wed 20 Sep 2017

From £25.00*

Vir Das - The Boarding Das World Tour

Fri 22 Sep 2017

From £15.00*

Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit

Sat 14 Oct & Sat 04 Nov 2017

From £20.00*

Angelos & Barry - The New Power Generation

Thu 26 Oct 2017

From £15.00*

Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!

Fri 17 & Sat 18 Nov 2017

From £22.50*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.