Follow us

Follow The Dancehouse on:

Next event

Lights, Camera, Action

Thu 30 Mar - Sat 01 Apr 2017

Lights, Camera, Action

Featuring work inspired by notable classics such as Singin’ In The Rain and Mac & Mabel to the thrilling modern imaginings of James Bond and The Great Gatsby, this love letter to cinema is a tribute to how the magic of the silver screen has touched each generation.

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
Colin Hay

Thu 06 Apr 2017

From £22.00*

John Smith & Brooke Bentham

Fri 07 Apr 2017

From £15.00*

The Guilty Feminist Podcast Live

Sat 08 Apr 2017

From £15.00*

Unnecessary Farce

Tue 11 Apr 2017

From £12.00 / £10.00*

Boris the Musical!

Sat 15 Apr 2017

From £12.00 / £10.00*

Myra Dubois - Self AdMyra

Fri 28 Apr 2017

From £12.00 / £10.00*

Ed Aczel - Foreign Policy

Fri 05 May 2017

From £12.00 / £10.00*

Inspired By Icons with Gregory Scott

Sat 06 May 2017

From £24.00*

Gobefest Festival Launch

Fri 12 May 2017

From £25.00 / £10.00*

Tom Green’s European Comedy Road Trip 2017

Sun 11 Jun 2017

From £20.00*

Arlene! The Glitz. The Glamour. The Gossip.

Wed 20 Sep 2017

From £25.00*

Vir Das - The Boarding Das World Tour

Fri 22 Sep 2017

From £15.00*

Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit

Sat 14 Oct & Sat 04 Nov 2017

From £20.00*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.