Join our mailing list

Visit our mailing list page and enter your details to get the latest news, theatre events and special offers at The Dancehouse delivered to your inbox.

Next event

England World Cup Matches 2018

Mon 18 & Sun 24 Jun 2018

England World Cup Matches 2018

Experience England’s World Cup Journey at the Dancehouse Theatre this summer. Advance tickets with a complimentary drink of your choice available!

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
The Music Never Dies

Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jun 2018

From £14.00 / £11.00*

A Showcase of Dance

Thu 05 - Sat 07 Jul 2018

From £15.00 / £10.00*

James Smith - Live & Uncensored

Fri 27 Jul 2018

From £26.50*

Proforma

Sat 28 Jul 2018

From £10.00*

Lazy Charlotte live in concert

Fri 24 Aug 2018

From £10.00*

Moses Sumney

Wed 19 Sep 2018

From £19.50*

Rock and Roll Revolution featuring The Bluejays

Sat 22 Sep 2018

From £15.00 / £10.00*

Bill Ryder-Jones

Sun 23 Sep 2018

From £15.00*

Jamie Raven - Making Magic

Thu 27 Sep 2018

From £22.00 / £18.00*

Jilted John plus Special Guest John Otway

Sat 20 Oct 2018

From £18.00*

Freya Ridings

Sat 27 Oct 2018

From £13.50*

Graham Fellows - Completely Out of Character

Thu 08 Nov 2018

From £13.00 / £11.00*

Lamont Dozier

Fri 22 Feb 2019

From £29.50*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.