Join our mailing list

Enter your details to get the latest news, theatre events and special offers at The Dancehouse delivered to your inbox.

Next event

Germaine Greer - Women for Life on Earth

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Germaine Greer - Women for Life on Earth

The inevitability of ecofeminism. When Welsh women turned up at the RAF base at Greenham Common in 1981, they were carrying a banner that read ‘Women for Life on Earth’.

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
Flash Back to the 80’s

Thu 22 - Sat 24 Mar 2018

From £15.00 / £10.00*

The Embroidery Girl

Tue 03 Apr 2018

From £40.00 / £32.00*

Finbar Furey Live

Sat 07 Apr 2018

From £29.00*

New Dawn Fades – A Play About Joy Division and Manchester

Wed 11 - Thu 12 Apr 2018

From £15.00 / £12.00*

Foil, Arms & Hog – Oink

Thu 19 Apr 2018

From £15.00*

Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired

Fri 20 Apr 2018

From £20.00*

The Hypnotist – Live & Outrageous!

Sat 21 Apr 2018

From £18.00 / £15.00*

Encore – A 3rd Year Arts Showcase

Sat 28 Apr 2018

From £15.00 / £13.00*

Arti-Dodgers Twist

Sat 05 May 2018

From £14.50 / £12.50*

Tim Key – Megadate

Thu 17 - Fri 18 May 2018

From £18.00*

Lamont Dozier

Fri 08 Jun 2018

From £29.50*

Judith Sephuma in Manchester

Sat 09 Jun 2018

From £15.00*

Jamie Raven - Making Magic

Thu 27 Sep 2018

From £22.00 / £18.00*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.