Join our mailing list

Enter your details to get the latest news, theatre events and special offers at The Dancehouse delivered to your inbox.

Next event

Saturday Night Live at The Dancehouse

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Saturday Night Live at The Dancehouse

As part of The Take Back Manchester Festival organised by The People’s Assembly we bring you Saturday Night Live from The Dancehouse Theatre. Join Host Jolyon Rubinstein as he invites guests to our “lounge” for a chat about politics and Manchester’s rich past which is steeped in protest and resistance.

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
Protest: Stories of Resistance

Sun 08 Oct 2017

From £10.00 / £8.00*

Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit

Sat 14 Oct & Sat 04 Nov 2017

From £20.00*

A Clockwork Orange

Sun 15 Oct 2017

From £12.00 / £9.00*

George Monbiot

Wed 18 Oct 2017

From £8.00 / £6.00*

Frankenstein & Bride of Frankenstein

Tue 24 Oct 2017

From £10.00 / £8.00*

Angelos & Barry - The New Power Generation

Thu 26 Oct 2017

From £15.00*

Lefty Scum: Josie Long, Grace Petrie, Jonny & the Baptists

Fri 03 Nov 2017

From £15.00 / £12.00*

Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!

Fri 17 & Sat 18 Nov 2017

From £22.50*

The Nutcracker

Thu 07 - Sat 09 Dec 2017

From £15.00 / £10.00*

Cinderella

Fri 15 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

From £17.50*

Jake Mitchell

Sat 27 Jan 2018

From £20.00*

Germaine Greer - Women for Life on Earth

Sat 24 Feb 2018

From £15.00 / £10.00*

Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired

Fri 20 Apr 2018

From £20.00*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.