Next event

Myra Dubois - Self AdMyra

Fri 28 Apr 2017

Myra Dubois - Self AdMyra

Fresh from her appearance on BBC1’s The John Bishop Show, Rotherham’s least celebrated daughter hits the road.

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
Ed Aczel - Foreign Policy

Fri 05 May 2017

From £12.00 / £10.00*

Strings At Night with Gregory Scott

Sat 06 May 2017

From £24.00*

Gobefest Festival Launch

Fri 12 May 2017

From £25.00 / £10.00*

Move It!

Sat 13 May 2017

From £5.00*

Blaze Academy Showcase

Sat 03 Jun 2017

From £15.00 / £10.00*

Tom Green’s European Comedy Road Trip 2017

Sun 11 Jun 2017

From £20.00*

Jake Mitchell

Sat 29 Jul 2017

From £20.00*

Luther Vandross Experience Never Too Much

Sat 02 Sep 2017

From £20.00*

Arlene! The Glitz. The Glamour. The Gossip.

Wed 20 Sep 2017

From £25.00*

Vir Das - The Boarding Das World Tour

Fri 22 Sep 2017

From £15.00*

Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit

Sat 14 Oct & Sat 04 Nov 2017

From £20.00*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.