Next event

Ginger Wildheart – More Songs Than Words

Fri 18 Aug 2017

Ginger Wildheart – More Songs Than Words

Ginger Wildheart returns to The Dancehouse for a very special evening of songs from the forthcoming ‘Ghost In The Tanglewood’ album and more. This show will be a warm up for the Union Chapel show and Ginger’s first appearance at Beautiful Days festival.

Coming soon

All Events

Showing

Filter By
Luther Vandross Experience Never Too Much

Sat 02 Sep 2017

From £20.00*

Arlene! The Glitz. The Glamour. The Gossip.

Wed 20 Sep 2017

From £25.00*

Vir Das - The Boarding Das World Tour

Fri 22 Sep 2017

From £15.00*

Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit

Sat 14 Oct & Sat 04 Nov 2017

From £20.00*

Angelos & Barry - The New Power Generation

Thu 26 Oct 2017

From £15.00*

Lefty Scum: Josie Long, Grace Petrie, Jonny & the Baptists

Fri 03 Nov 2017

From £15.00 / £12.00*

Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!

Fri 17 & Sat 18 Nov 2017

From £22.50*

Cinderella

Fri 15 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

From £17.50*

Jake Mitchell

Sat 27 Jan 2018

From £20.00*

Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired

Fri 20 Apr 2018

From £20.00*

* Booking fees apply, see individual event pages for details.